One Year Rebuilding Travel

Invitation to join our discussion on 1 Year Rebuilding Travel Friday, March 5, 2021

Archive will be up shortly

Confirmed Participants include:

  • HE  Sandiaga Salahudin Uno, Minister of Tourism and Creative Economy, Republic of Indonesia
  • Dr. Taleb Rifai , Jordan (former UNWTO Secretary General)
  • Thomas Levie, CEO Bali CVB, Indonesia
  •  Alain St. Ange, Seychelles former Minister of Tourism Seychelles
  • Datuk Musa Hj Yusof, Deputy Director Tourism  Malaysia 
  • Deepak Joshi, Nepal, former CEO Nepal Tourism Board
  • Cuthbert Ncube, South Africa  Chairman African Tourism Board
  • Vijay Poonoosam, former Etihad Airways, Chair WTN Aviation Committee
  • Dov Kalmann, Israel, founding member
  • Sherin Frances, CEO Seychelles Tourism Board
  • Rudi Herrmann, Head WTN Chapter Malaysia
  • Dr. Paul Rogers, Planet Happiness, Australia
  • Dr Snežana Štetić, Serbia, Head WTN EducationalCommittee
  • Eduardo Silva, Azores Promotion Board

Friday, March 5, 2021

  • 08.00 am Hawaii
  • 09.00 am Alaska
  • 10.00 am California, BC
  • 11.00 am Colorado
  • 12.00 pm Illinois, Texas, Mexico
  •   1.00 pm Toronto, New York, Florida, Jamaica
  •   2.00 pm Puerto Rico
  •   3.00pm Brazil, Argentina
  •   5.00 pm Sierra Leone
  •   6.00 pm Ireland, UK, Portugal, Ghana
  •   7.00 pm Germany, Italy, Tunis, Nigeria
  •   8.00 pm Greece, Jordan, Israel, South Africa
  •   9.00 pm Saudi Arabia, Kenya
  • 10.00 pm UAE, Seychelles, Mauritius
  • 11..30 pm India
  • 11.45 pm Nepal

Saturday, March 6, 2021

  • 1.00 am Thailand, Jakarta
  • 200 am Hong Kong, Singapore, Bali
  • 3.00 am Tokyo, Seoul
  • 4.00 am Guam
  • 5.00 am Sydney
  • 7.00 am New Zealand

Confirmed Participants include 

  • Louis D’Amore founder International Institute for Peace Through Tourism
  • HE  Moses Vilakati, Minister of Tourism & Environmental Affair Eswatini
  • Dr. Taleb Rifai (Former UNWTO Secretary General
  • Andrew Brown, Senior Regional  Manager, WTTC 
  • Dr. Peter Tarlow, Tourism Security Expert
  • Cuthbert Ncube, Chairman African Tourism Board
  • Sherin Frances, CEO Seychelles Tourism Board
  • Aleksandra Sasha, Montenegro, Head Balkan Group WTN
  • Dr Snežana Štetić, Serbia, Head WTN EducationalCommittee
  • Professor Geoffrey Lipman, President ICTP, SUNX, Belgium & Malta 
  • Ivan Liptuga, Ukraine National Tourism Organization
  • Marikar Donato, Special Ambassador Federation of Tourist Guides 
  • Max Haberstroh, Germany
  • Bijan Khazai, Hotel Resilient, Germany